Flavour And Dillish Might Be Fucking; When Do We Get A Sextape?

I’ve been waiting for years for the first Nigerian celebrity sextape and no, whatever it is Maheeda’s been trying to do does NOT count. Now that two of the sexiest Africans alive could be dating can y’all just pause for a second & say an amen to this:
Um, lord, its me again. I know this is stale, but I’m still gonna need you to give me that sextape I’ve been asking for & yes, I wanna see anal. You no longer have an excuse, I’ve got the perfect couple here. So um, thank you in advance lord. Amen

One thought on “Flavour And Dillish Might Be Fucking; When Do We Get A Sextape?”

Leave a Reply

