50 Shades Of Delusion; The Maheeda Edition

You guys, what is it with Encomium magazine & their love for getting really shitty interviews? Today, its the sleazy, stripper wannabe that is Maheeda. She took time off the really tasking job that is posing like a dead shellfish on instagram to shit out these words of wisdom;
“I dont have a problem doing what I do but I think its because of my job”
(you have a job? Um? Tryna outdo Cossy Hoejiakor?)
“and I know most Christians would not understand. But I just believe that this is what I have to do to get attention”
(you gotta give this hoe credit, at least she’s honest about doing it for attention)
“especially when it comes to my job”
(bitch, if I hear you say ‘job’ one more time)
“and I just believe His grace is enough for me. He loves me more than my nakedness. If you see God as a father and he sees you as a daughter, He would not because of your nakedness want to ruin you or kill you. That is how I see God.”
(am I crazy or did you just say you know God?)
” He understands me. He hates me but he loves me at the same time”.
(Sorry I asked, obviously you do NOT know God)

To be honest, I really don’t care if you serve gods/dicks or whatever. All I want is more nude pictures & yes, I demand to see nipples.

Leave a Reply

