Something To Get You Through The Night

Now, this works in two ways;
If bald, shirtless, wet, thirsty-looking, greasy, long-necked, all round disgusting apes are your thing, this should send you straight to cloud 9 & beyond. (I’d judge you, but I’m worse)
If not, get ready to puke your brains out & pass out till morning.
Um, let me remind y’all that I got nothing against nudity in any form, I’m just like if you’re gonna put it out there, you might wanna photoshop it a little? So I don’t have to bleach my eyes out each time I look at you?? Please???

Leave a Reply

