Damn, Those Muscles!

I won’t be blogging tomorrow, because I’ll probably prolapse tonight and have to spend all day trying to shove everything back up in there.
DAMN!
I think I might have died & gone to heaven cuz if this ain’t heaven, I don’t know what is.
I wanna lay my head on those abs, I wanna lick whipped cream off em. Heck, I wanna be those boxer briefs so bad. When I think of how close they are to that body, my insides melt.
Screw that music shit, with a body like that, he should be a professional stripper instagram model. Dillish oughta be arrested for refusing to make a sextape date this muscle stud. What is wrong with you Dillish? What??
If you need me, I’ll be holed up in my room praying to the gods I get a sextape soon, before I loose it.

Leave a Reply

