Majid Michel Licks All The Shit Off Genevieve Nnaji’s Ass

I don’t mean to put words in anybody’s mouth, but are we absolutely certain that Majid Michel isn’t Genevieve’s personal shit eater? He shat out a long ass eulogy speech to her dead career beauty on IG, & man! Is this the most thorough ass licking ever or what? I’m starting to think that maybe there’s something else going on here. I mean, nigga quoted Rihanna lyrics, RIHANNA LYRICS, you guys, & basically called her a god. At this rate, I don’t think she’ll ever need to poop again. He’s licked that ass sore, sucked out all the shit in her & probably swallowed her intestines in one single statement.
This puppy’s been working overtime people, He needs a raise & an extended vacation. Here’s to hoping he gets lost on vacation & never comes back. I mean, I like to think that I’m nasty, but I can NOT take a single second more of this intense Scat Play they’ve got going on.
Comparing yo dumb asses to James Dean & Marilyn Monroe. Ha! You wish!

Leave a Reply

